Principals

Kathy

Kathy Wilson

Specifications

Extension 204
Cell: 702-371-5045
kwilson@nevadasalesagency.com

Mike Hayes

Mike Hayes

Contractor / Distributor

Extension 230
Cell: 702-371-5046
mhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

 

Sales / Support

Lizzy Bradley

Elizabeth Bradley

Distributor Sales

Extension 219
Cell: 702-278-3655
ebradley@nevadasalesagency.com

Ryanne Cheffer

Ryanne Cheffer

Inside Support Manager

Extension 221
rcheffer@nevadasalesagency.com

Gabriella Cusack

Gabriella Cusack

Order Management

Extension 218
gcusack@nevadasalesagency.com

Ed Forlani

Edward Forlani

Specifications

Extension 210
Cell: 702-468-9655
eforlani@nevadasalesagency.com

Ben

Ben Frogel

Lighting Controls Specialist

Extension 225
Cell: 702-219-8987
bfrogel@nevadasalesagency.com

John Hayes

John Hayes

Warehouse

Extension 209
jhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

Kim Klotz

Kim Klotz

Project / Order Management / Infrastructure

Extension 214
kklotz@nevadasalesagency.com

Haley

Haley Kosovac

Order Management

Extension 213
hkosovac@nevadasalesagency.com

Katie Maurer

Katie Maurer

Controller

Extension 205
kmaurer@nevadasalesagency.com

Jazmin Miller

Jazmin Miller

Specifications

Extension 271
Cell: 702-343-7434
jmiller@nevadasalesagency.com

Debbie Moline

Debbie Moline

Lighting Controls Project Management / Order Management

Extension 201
dmoline@nevadasalesagency.com

Taylor Plant

Taylor Plant

Quotations

Extension 220
tplant@nevadasalesagency.com

Joe Price

Joe Price

Quotations Manager

Extension 266
jprice@nevadasalesagency.com

Angel Ramirez

Angel Ramirez

Lighting Controls Specialist

Extension 224
Cell: 702-278-4726
aramirez@nevadasalesagency.com

Norma

Norma Ramos

Project Management

Extension 264
nramos@nevadasalesagency.com

Betty Scott

Betty Scott

Infrastructure Sales

Extension 212
Cell: 702-371-5050
betty@nevadasalesagency.com

Lyssa Zwart

Lyssa Zwart

Receptionist

lzwart@nevadasalesagency.com