Manufacturers representative for lighting and control products

Principals

Kathy Wilson
President
Extension 204
Cell: 702-371-5045
kwilson@nevadasalesagency.com

Mike Hayes
Secretary/Treasurer
Extension 230
Cell: 702-371-5046
mhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

 
 
Sales Support
Betty Betty Calderaro
Order / Roadway Management
Extension 214
betty@nevadasalesagency.com
Kim Klotz
Project / Order Management
Extension 201
kklotz@nevadasalesagency.com
Ryanne Ryanne Cheffer
Project Management
Extension 221
rcheffer@nevadasalesagency.com
Brandy Elizabeth Maurer
Distributor Sales
Extension 219
Cell: 702-278-3655
emaurer@nevadasalesagency.com
Ed Edward Forlani
Specifications
Extension 210
Cell: 702-468-9655
eforlani@nevadasalesagency.com
Joe Joe Price
Manager Quotations
Extension 266
jprice@nevadasalesagency.com
Blair Blair Gibson
Contractor / Roadway
Extension 212
Cell: 702-371-5050
bgibson@nevadasalesagency.com
Norma Norma Ramos
Order Management
Extension 264
nramos@nevadasalesagency.com
Bob Gigar
Controls
Extension 225
Cell: 702-278-4726
bgigar@nevadasalesagency.com
   
       
     

 

Office Support

John Hayes
Warehouse
Extension 209
jhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

Katie Maurer
Controller
Extension 205
kmaurer@nevadasalesagency.com