Principals

NSALogoOnly

Kathy Wilson

Specifications

Extension 204
Cell: 702-371-5045
kwilson@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Mike Hayes

Contractor / Distributor

Extension 230
Cell: 702-371-5046
mhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

Sales / Support

NSALogoOnly

Elizabeth Bradley

Distributor Sales

Extension 219
Cell: 702-278-3655
ebradley@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Gabriella Cusack

Order Management

Extension 218
gcusack@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Edward Forlani

Specifications

Extension 210
Cell: 702-468-9655

eforlani@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

John Hayes

Warehouse

Extension 209
jhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Kim Klotz

Project / Order Management / Infrastructure

Extension 214
kklotz@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Haley Kosovac

Order Management

Extension 213
hkosovac@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Katie Maurer

Controller

Extension 205
kmaurer@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Jazmin Miller

Specifications

Extension 271
Cell: 702-343-7434
jmiller@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Carolyn Muller

Project Management / Order Management

Extension 221
cmuller@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Taylor Plant

Quotations

Extension 220
tplant@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Joe Price

Quotations Manager

Extension 266
jprice@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Angel Ramirez

Lighting Controls Specialist

Extension 224
Cell: 702-278-4726
aramirez@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Norma Ramos

PM / OM Manager

Extension 264
nramos@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Brad Robertson

Controls Manager

Extension 219

Cell: (702) 371-5049
brobertson@nevadasalesagency.com

NSALogoOnly

Betty Scott

Infrastructure Sales

Extension 212
Cell: 702-371-5050

NSALogoOnly

Brittney Sorenson

Project Management

Extension 216
bsorenson@nevadasalesagency.com

 

NSALogoOnly

Lyssa Zwart

Receptionist

lzwart@nevadasalesagency.com